Debut single 'LUST'
on iTunes

See below to contact us for Bookings

Welcome, we are Raging Sons - Our story so far

We are Raging Sons

Fintan Tynan (vox/acoustic), Colum Kelly (lead guitar), Steven Tynan (piano), Damian Ruddy (bass), Adam Reeves (drums)


It's in the name!

...and we are original artists from Limerick, Ireland


Our Music

Band Gallery


Contact us for Bookings on +353(0)87 658 2089